Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Orange

This is a new photo challenge, at least for me. This week, Cee’s prompt is THE COLOUR ORANGE. It happens to be one of my favourite colours too.

I snapped this rooster at the Jersey Lavender Farm on the beautiful island of Jersey (Channel Islands.)

lavender farm

These traditional fishing boats are a top tourist attraction in the Argentinean seaside resort of Mar del Plata. Fishermen still earn their living following the traditions of their ancestors.

mar del plata

The sun set over the Lone Star Park in Grand Prairie, Texas, as we were getting ready to bet on the pretty gee-gees.

lone star racecourse

Published by

Ana

Hi, I'm Ana. I'm originally from Argentina but I'm currently living in Dallas (USA) with my British husband. I'd like to share my experiences as an expat and as a traveller.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Orange”

Would you like to share your thoughts on this post?

