Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This week’s photo challenge is about reflections. I found it hard to narrow down my selection of photos as I’m intrigued by the effects of light and I do like to photograph different examples of reflections, so bear with me.

yorkmkinster
York Mister, York, England

arboretum
Dallas Arboretum

me toronto
Me in the Financial District of Toronto

iglesiasanmiguel
The church of San Miguel (built between 1731-1734) in Buenos Aires, is reflected on the windows of the bank across the street.
 methodistdallas
Downtown Dallas
Last, but not least, one from one of my favouritest (is that a word?) places of earth: the isle of Jersey. This the La Rocco Tower in St. Ouen's Bay)
Last, but not least, one from one of my favouritest (is that a word?) places of earth: the isle of Jersey. This the La Rocco Tower in St. Ouen’s Bay)
Published by

Ana

Hi, I'm Ana. I'm originally from Argentina but I'm currently living in Dallas (USA) with my British husband. I'd like to share my experiences as an expat and as a traveller.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections”

  1. The Channel Islands is one of my favouritest places, too 🙂
    Cool photos, it reminds me I have a few photos from Dallas as well, from way back. Cool reflections in the buildings in the business district there, I remember.

    Like

Would you like to share your thoughts on this post?

